Gemeinderat

NameStraßeTelefon
Martin Doerksen, Bürgermeister
m.doerksen@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de
Dorfstr. 804775/899285
Maik Dohrmann
m.dohrmann@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de
Katrin Dreyer
k.dreyer@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de
Meike Heinsohn
m.heinsohn@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de
Am Ostebogen 4   04775/8166
Helmut Kammann
heinporsche@aol.com
Malte Petersen
m.petersen@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de
Constantin Schilling
c.schilling@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de

Verwaltungsausschuss

Martin Doerksen, Vorsitzender
Meike Heinsohn
Helmut Kammann