Gemeinderat


 

 

Gemeinderat Großenwörden

Bernhard Witt, Bürgermeister
b.witt@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de
Seestr. 19 a 21712 Großenwörden 04775/525
Dittmar Daß
d.dass@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de
Im Strich 32 A 21712 Großenwörden  
Martin Doerksen
m.doerksen@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de
Dorfstr. 8 21712 Großenwörden

 

04775/899285

Meike Heinsohn
m.heinsohn@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de
Am Ostebogen 4 21712 Großenwörden 04775/8166

 

Manfred von der Lieth, stellvert. Bgm.
m.von_der_lieth@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de

Seestr. 16 21712 Großenwörden 04775/419
Thorben Offermann
t.offermann@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de
Am Sportplatz 16 21712 Großenwörden 04775/891089

 

Dietmar Reimers, stellvertr. Bgm.
d.reimers@gemeinde-grossenwoerden.de

Dorfstr. 13 21712 Großenwörden 04775/8327




   

Verwaltungsausschuss
Bernhard Witt, Vorsitzender
 Manfred von der Lieth
Dietmar Reimers